We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park-Hotel Continental
Nearby Hotels
Trakia Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Imperial Resort(Sunny Beach)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Helena Park Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$114
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Wela Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Family Hotel Romantic(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
$31
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Radoslava Hotel(Sunny Beach)
$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
36
88
86
45
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
88
86
45
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalad itemsfree wifi in the receptionincluding drinkspool area is lovelymin walkhotel is greatchange towelsmain stripearly hours of the morningmalesreps
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 317 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

after reading some of the reviews on here i didnt know if i wantefd to go.I neednt have worried.we were in the3* part which was more than adequate.i have trabelled all over europe and found it the same really .
The hotel in some areas could do with a lick of paint but the air con and lovely big rooms more than made up for it.
The person who took a photo of a concrete roof saying lovely view having breakfast needed to spin round at take it of a lovely pool surrounded by pine trees .
The food eas ok i think it catered for russian and bulgarian people more than english people but guess what most of the people stayimg there wee russian or bulgarian so good buisness sense there
We always managef to find something and it wss dirt cheap to eat out.
So if you jhave booked this hotel dont worry its not5* but it doesnt say it is e paid1100 for three pf us at peak season .all i can say to the picky comments is stay in england . Helen stayed8/8/13 to 15/8/13.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tarn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This hotel is in need of a fresh coat of paint but over all it is perfectly lovely with very friendly helpful staff!! Hotel is in perfect location, beach is only minutes walk & with many lovely bars and shops only a short walk away!!

Rooms are spotless and they are cleaned daily & fresh towels every day!
Pool area is lovely which is cleaned daily!! Pool is also rated second best in sunny beach!!
The food was lovely but could use a bit more variety!!
If you have booked this hotel don't pay attention the the bad reviews, I would happily return to this hotel!! :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Hotel spread out on 3 floors.Rooms clean,fresh towels daily and have balcony with free air con. Pool is great. Buffet meals, repetitive, euro menu.Sited at end of main street,so quieter but easy access

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Co-operative Travel
1  Thank livelifetothefull22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

This must be the worst place we have ever stayed at!!!!! The hotel was shabby, even the 3+* section. The food was vaguely bearable in a restaurant which should be considered for closure due to Health & safety issues - having a birds nest in the rafters and collecting piles of bird poo on the floor and having waiters who liked to get physical with guests (Please read on as details of this will follow). The staff were from another planet - the rudest one you could ever imagine! We were huffed at as soon as we arrived as I was to check in four people in at once. We were shown the stairs and then guessed where our room was. Upon opening the door we saw a dated room with an adjoining door - but no key to open it so that we could check on the children - and an untidy bed - two singles shoved together pretending to be a double. Cleanliness was "ok" apart from the hygeine of the cleaners themselves. You could tell they had entered your room by the stench of BO they had left behind. It was not cleaned daily as advertised and we did not receive fresh towels every day either. The pool area was good although slippery in places, but there was the normal situation where if you did not get up at dawn to reserve a bed, you didnt get one. On one day all beds where reserved but only 20 people around the pool. Staff were reluctant to offer any help so we took it upon ourselves to remove towels and place our own there whilst we used facilities. People did not return to pool area until way after 1.30pm. The hotel is split between All Inclusive and Half Board. Staff found it difficult to decifer between the two as many half board guests received free drinks during their evening meal. All Inclusive guests had blue wrist bands on. Over the week we clocked what was happening and when we asked for the same drinks as other HB guests we were told we had to pay. When we asked why we were treated different form others the waiter did not answer, just ordered us to pay. I asked for an explanation at this point the waiter reached across our table and tried to take a drink out of my 15 year old sons hand resulting in it being spilled all over the table, food, me, my son and the waiter. As my son was getting out of his chair to brush himself down, the waiter squared up to him and said "[--] you" and slapped him across the face! We reported the incident to hotel management who said they were suprised at his actions and would check the camera. There are NO cameras in the restaurant! We reported it to our Balkan Rep who was not forthcoming with any support or information. We are now in process of reporting it formally to Balkan Holidays and suggesteing that this hotel be removed from their brouchors for the safety of British travellers. Although Sunny Beach is beautiful, please steer clear of this hotel!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank DSanders96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I have just returned from a week in the Parkhotel continental, last minute cheap holiday with my friend. Unfortunately this resulted in us being in the "3 star" section. The room itself was badly in need of upgrading and the walkways leading to it were even worse. The small saving grace was the AC (though very noisy) and the balcony over looking the pool.
We only ventured to breakfast one day and it was awful, 2 bites later and we were gone.

The pool is the best part of this hotel, it is big enough that you aren't swimming into everyone else in it.

The hotel also has some great pubs and restaurants on its doorstep where we spent a lot more of our time.

We weren't all inclusive but spoke to people who were and they had a nightmare trying to get anythng, the bar shuts and 10pm and there is no arguements or they bring in the dogs.

Room Tip: Try to get into the primo building and try to get a pool side room, a friend had the police knonking on the door after an elderly lady across the road reported him for exposing himself.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bryan_dunkeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews