We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food, great atmosphere.”

Hollister Food Music & Bar
Ranked #68 of 188 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: Dutch
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

The food was good, a bit small and over priced comapring to other restaurants arouns but, overall a nice experience.
Nice entertainment crew with great vibes!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sahar540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 86 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Just reading reviews of people saying ‘great food’ .. please do not listen. It’s just basic, like basic basic. I would not recommend someone to eat from here. I’m only assuming people say good food due to the prices being low. Breakfast was okay, but again, an English breakfast was ordered so nothing special needed.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Jayed93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

A coworker and I have visited Sunny Beach 4 times this summer. Everytime we visit we eat at Hollister. The greeters are always friendly, the waiters always get our order correct with a friendly smile and the food and drinks are always good. I've had the ribs, cheeseburger and pizza and they are always good! That's why we keep going back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Visited once because we couldn't be bothered to walk any further as we were hungry, got the menu and asked for chicken burgers but were told after 6 they only offer one type of burger and you could only order from certain pages,they were the most expensive items off the whole menu, we were not told about this before we entered. Some of the young waiters struggled to understand us. We all got the angus burger which was fabulous but very expensive compared to other restraunts. We ended up returning as we knew that the first time we went we all enjoyed it. On our second visit we got a waiter that spoke very good English and explained that we could order anything off the menu unlike what we were previously told. Everything was available it was only the burgers you couldnt order after 6 as it was only the angus burger available after that time, so at least this time we had more choice. Previosu visit regarding the food was just a misunderstanding due to the language barrier the first time. The restraunt was fairly busy when we were there and the waiters seemed to struggle with keeping up with everyone. You had towait till your waiter wasn't busy to get the bill or anything else as the other waiters wouldnt deal with you even if they were standing about doing nothing. There is live entertainment which is good but there is not a very lively atmosphere. Overall the burger is good, Food is very expensive, juice tastes like water unless u pay more for cans or bottles, waiters are to busy to help.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank nicolemul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Visited this bar various times on our holiday for drinks at nights. Drinks well prices and good music/entertainment provided.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank DMurray16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hollister Food Music & Bar also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Hollister Food Music & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing