We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Few drinks”

La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar
Ranked #28 of 195 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Pleasant waitress
Polite and friendly live group singing not too loud nice chilled night, have not eaten here so cannot comment but may go before leaving--

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zlatin_Angelov, Manager at La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Hello Alan C!
Thank you for your review! We're glad that you liked atmosphere in our restaurant. If you try food you won't be disappointed. Enjoy your holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 258 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2018

10 of us ate here and have the dishes were 5 of them were poor. Others also nothing like the Hawaii Restarant nearby which is AMAZING every time. la bamba has a funny guy outside but that's about it.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Markus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zlatin_Angelov, Manager at La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Hello Markus L!
Thank you for your review. We're sorry you didn't like our food. We have finish karaoke every friday, you're welcome to have some fun.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

This place stands out. But its because the general quality of restaurants is not so good at Sunny Beach. We took tortillas and the mixed grill plate. Both where good, but nothing special. Grilled chicken had nice grill flavour in it. The prices where also bit high.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank repor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zlatin_Angelov, Manager at La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Hello Repo r!
Thank you for your review. We have happy hours and food discounts to compensate the prices.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Great service great food and although this place is rated less than the Hawaiian restaurant don’t be fooled by their horrible service

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank michaelmD2874CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zlatin_Angelov, Manager at La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Hello Michael M! Thank you for your review and kind words. You're always welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled across this restaurant after walking around for a long while trying to find something suitable for our two families with small kids. So glad the owner came out and encouraged us to try it. We sat in back of the restaurant on the beach and it was a beautiful night and great view of the sunset. The service was excellent and we got a free round of drinks upon entry. There was a wonderful lady there who was keeping the children occupied on the beach for all the families there which was a major perk. They collected rocks and painted them and played games right near us on the beach. What a treat! The food was very good and everyone enjoyed their meal and the kids got a free ice cream at the end which made their night. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MandyH514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zlatin_Angelov, Manager at La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Hello Mandy H!
Thank you for your review and kind words. We always trying to serve good food and have a proper service. You are more than welcome anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to La Bamba Restaurant and Beach bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing