We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food was good staff were very friendly”
Review of Mamacita's

Mamacita's
Ranked #17 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: The one and only authentic Mexican restaurant is located in the very centre of Sunny Beach. One of the main attractions of Flower Street that nobody has to miss! We offer traditional Mexican Especial (nachos, enchiladas, quesadilla, fajitas, tacos de pollo, chili con carne), but not only that! Plus everything that a Sunny Beach restaurant has to offer: brunch menu (English breakfast, beans on toast, bacon butties, club sandwiches, ranch burgers) and mouth-watering BBQ dishes, as well as Italian pizza You can enjoy all this in a picturesque and cosy atmosphere spiced up by live vocal and guitar show.Happy hour promotions and meal deals available during the day.Mamacita`s working hours 24/7!
Reviewed October 10, 2018

lot of choice on menu entertainment after 10 at night which was very good well worth a visit staff very friendly

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mackem592018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 505 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018

During our holiday we celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary and my wife decided she wanted Mexican food to celebrate our night. We found this place on Flower Street and we had a great night there with complimentary tequillas and sambucas given to us upon settlement of our bill. Food was really nice and cooked to perfection.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Evertondave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Ordered steak. Was well over cooked and not seasoned properly.
Came with chips . Clearly not freshly cooked and were basically sparsed on the plate. Actually looked awful.
Besides that took ages for food to arrive.
Garlic bread came in a basket which wasn’t very hygienic.
Band was awful
However , my friends had chicken burrito and enjoyed it

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MarianaM4166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

We ate here one evening and food was not great and not very hot. We had chilli con carne which was like mush.
Staff were pleasant enough.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank hilary505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We ate Dinner here , Food was fab lots of choice and cheap Tequilla shots , Lots of offers on drinks. Live music great atmosphere and friendly staff , Nachos were fabulous

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iluvhollibobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mamacita's also viewed

 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Mamacita's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing