We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for Sunny Beach..apartment clean...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Bravo 5 Apartments

Swimming pool looking towards restaurant/bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool looking towards restaurant/bar
Beach Living area with 3 seater sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Swimming pool looking towards restaurant/bar
Beach
Living area with 3 seater sofa bed
Large balcony with table and chairs overlooking the swimming pool and gardens
Beach
View from main entrance
Swimming pool and apartments
Living area looking towards bedroom
Living area and fitted kitchen
Gardens
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NicBrown
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ideal location for Sunny Beach..apartment clean and tidy.”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed at Bravo 5 apartments for one week in Paul’s apartment which is a one bed apartment on the top floor - it was clean and tidy inside and perfect for what we required...showering, sleeping and grabbing some snacks and drinks before we went out. We chose not to cook only because it is cheap to eat out. The balcony is also a sun trap and great for catching the last minute rays on your return from the beach.

We sat by the pool just a couple of times as we spent most of our time at the beach, it wasn’t busy and it was quiet within its surroundings. We only purchased drinks from the pool bar and the cost was very reasonable, 4 lev for two beers.

The apartment is over the road from a supermarket which is ideal, you have a 5-8minute walk until you hit the top of the strip (Flower Street) where all the bars/clubs are, follow that all the way down and you will arrive at the beach, another 5-8 minutes – you are nearby but away from the noise.

We would recommend dining at the restaurant La Piazza which is at the end of the road where Bravo 5’s is (turn right as you exit Bravo 5 and it will be on your first left hand corner) food was great and good value for money but you have so much choice to choose from you will never be stuck for a restaurant.

The water park is a must if you like your water parks, it is the best one I have been to in Europe. Also, would recommend catching the bus to Nessebar (1 Lev) and having a stroll and some lunch/dinner around there while overlooking the sea.

Overall, I would def recommend the apartment and Sunny Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to post the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kennyroge...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stayed in many apartments, but this one was the best.”
Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in May 2012

I stayed at Pauls Bravo 5 Apartments last year with my family and can honestly say we had one of the best family holidays ever.

Apartment was spotlessly clean and well kept as promised, all the usual amenities were there, air con, TV/DVD (great as i have 2 kids), fridge/freezer, cooker ect. This apartment has a great safe balcony with a pool view but is private and shaded enough to relax with a cool drink should you need to escape the sun - It really is like a home from home!

The grounds of the apartment are also very nice and again well maintained - The pool is lovely, kids/adults (never too overcrowded as you sometimes get) and there is also a nice bar/resturant area which is great to sit and watch the kids in the pool. There seems to be a really 'up beat' atmoshphere in general here and this is also reflected in the friendly/helpful attitude of the bar/complex staff. About the bar/restaurant, the prices are extremely reasonable and the food is of a very good standard also.

The location is absolutely perfect, there is a supermarket opposite the apartments which provides just about everything you'll need - again at very reasonable prices! The beautiful beach is only a five minute walk away and the waterpark (which, again was very popular with our two) is not far away.

There are various bars/restaurants to choose from in the resort, we tried several but couldn't really beat the Bulgarian one which again is located just around the corner from the apartment. Very friendly staff again, good food and again very reasonable!

To summarise, we had a great stay last year which didn't cost the earth - In fact we have booked again with Paul so we can return later on this year! As i have sold many Apartments in the past in Sunny Beach, i can say that his Apartment forfilled our needs, and will forfill yours, and was great vaule for money. As i live in Bulgaria i know Sunny Beach Resort very well and i would not book any other Apartment apart from the Bravo Apartment of Pauls.

If you need and more information, his phone details please email me on Uniquevillers@yahoo.co.uk

Stayed May 2012, travelled with family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean apartment and complex, also safe for familys
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2014
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the great review and good advice regarding places to go nearby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2014
Thanks for the great review, much appreciated and I am glad you enjoyed your holiday at Bravo 5.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing