We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Maestro's

Maestro's
Ranked #29 of 138 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Bromley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Went to this restaurant 4 times in July 2013 in my opinion has to be the best in sunny beach staff are very friendly more so the man out front and the food what can I say it is the best in sunny beach tasty and good value next time I'm down I will defo stay here

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 481dominic_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    24
    2
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing food with live music”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

Ate her last night we tried pork fillet wrapped in bacon and chicken fillet with blue cheese and walnuts again very nice, happy hours on cocktails. Band were very good and did a range of classic songs would visit again

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Claire-bear0902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harleston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
374 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 589 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

We had a couple of meals here and were very impressed. Drinks were good value, overall not a bad place to start the evening.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great bar bang in middle of Sunny beach Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

We always call in Maestros for a couple of cheeky drinks ever night on our tour of duty of the strip .been going there for years got to say the have just revamped the place and it makes for a relaxing and comfortable place to spend a few hours either watching the group having the Kids entertained by Ali Baba or being amazed by the new Goranm the close up Magic man Amazing . bit of ever thing for ever one including plenty of sport on multiple screens .Had a couple of meals during the day on the upper tier over looking the beach very nice and tasty not the cheapest but not the dearest in Sunny beach .As regarding paying to use the toilets when we was there the sign said only non customers had to pay which is understandable .

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kath T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

Everything about maestro is excellent as far as I believe this is t best restaurant in sunny beach and t staff (Elena) fab. This is my review about t. Maestro. Michael Moynihan From ireland

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mikejmoynihan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maestro's also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Maestro's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing