We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chill place”
Review of Malina

Malina
Ranked #16 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: Central European
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Lovely and friendly staff. Reasonably fast service except waiting for a bill. Food was quite average but cocktails were good.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank l2ltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 356 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Went there a few times for drinks the staff were ok but several times the overcharged for the drinks ! And the next time I went in they tried to short change me ! I can’t understand the mentality of some of them especially as I was a returning guest and he even knew what drinks we wanted

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank 884francess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

Very good selection at fair prices the big beer is no where near a pint a lot of froth singer on at nights

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank baldymike16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Cheap beer, good menu, we are here a few times. Best pizza all holiday came from here (little man stood in pizza making area with open fire) had great service from the 2 waitresses and would highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jennie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Very good value very cheap food was nice staff friendly we ate here a couple of times overall very enjoyable

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank calagran145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Malina also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Malina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing