We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family is first!”

100% Family Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, British, Cafe
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Three weeks ago i was in this restaurant with my family,food was so good ,vegeterian friendly restaurant - really reccomend!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank fiuris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (646)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 646 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018

Stopped here quite a number of times for lunch on our way back to the hotel from the beach. Really good burgers and chicken dishes. Family run restaurant with really good table service. Full size snooker table under cover which was always being used when we visited.
Number of tables out of action when we visited due to the rain but always manager to source a table under cover outside.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank JanW1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice hidden eatery up a side street. Very pleasant staff with nicely cooked food. I had a typical fry up to start the day.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank Cleenman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

The meals were very good and nicely presented. They were also good value for money. The staff were friendly and the ambience was lovely and welcoming. The cocktails were also very good!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank MAberdeenshire2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Loved this place. Food was excellent and service very friendly. We were sorry when it closed for the end if season. Would visit again no problem.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank CherryB09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 100% Family Restaurant also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to 100% Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing