We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”

Bistro-Garden Condor
Ranked #34 of 186 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Not sure whats happened here, has you could always guarantee a good meal. Staff shouting at on another, in the end we walked out.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank darrenelain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 282 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2018

walked for a good 10 mins from our hotel just to have a cappucino every morning, gorgeous & very very cheap, only 1.50 levs.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lorraine f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

I decided to go there because its garden looked very nice. As I entered the restaurant nobody greeted me or spoke to me. I didn’t feel very welcomed. As I sat down a waiter brought me the menu without saying a word. I ordered starters, drinks and a steak. I also wanted to use their advertised free wi-fi, but the waiter told me ”there is a problem”.

Starters were breaded cheese and ham balls that had no taste at all. Very dissapointing.

The steak I ordered as medium came as medium- and it didn’t taste very good. They don’t seem to use spices at all.. I had a ”spicy potato” side with the steak and the potatoes were not spiced either. Very dissapointing.

Waitress that was serving me only smiled when she saw the 5 leva tip. Price of the meal combined with cheap beer was 37 leva.

Would I go again? Not a chance.
Would I recommend this restaurant? Never.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank mosruio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

The food there is completely boring , just ordinary stuff as in every other accustomed restaurant. The staff is rude, they even don’t make a effort to welcome people and make them feel cozy. The waitress are very slow , with sad faces. The only one smile I receive back was when she found out the tip, which is ridiculous because of nice surviving she would receive much more .

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dimityrp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Good food, nice wine and very good price! Calm atmosphere, maybe because it was September. The waiter was very pleasant, regards ;)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank madej751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro-Garden Condor also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Bistro-Garden Condor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing