We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cocktails ”
Review of The Fat Cat

The Fat Cat
Ranked #23 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Price range: $5 - $21
Cuisines: Irish, Scottish, International, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Great cocktails.. 24hr happy hour. Great location. Fab beach terrace. Would recommend and return in the future!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Beasties4evs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Decide to spend our Girls night out there and it was amazing. Elvis show was brilliant. Next Day had a dinner. The food was good, waitress very polite, delisious cocktails. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank лилия г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff a great place to eat reasonably priced would recommend. My husband and I visit this place at least twice in our week's holiday. Will be back June 2019

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Our first visit was for breakfast. Proper bacon and sausage, tetley tea, beach terrace. Decide to have a dinner and watch the evening event. Absolutely amazing. Every evening different show, cold drinks and delicious food. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Went here for food and it was lovely. The staff are welcoming and friendly so we went back a few times during the holiday

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank dartertrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Fat Cat also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to The Fat Cat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing