We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What difference a year makes”
Review of Amora

Amora
Ranked #22 of 189 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed May 31, 2017

This was our favourite restaurant when we visited in 2016, so we were looking forward to re visiting the food was ok and the menu appeared the same, but not too the standard of previous year so we ate elsewhere.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank morris587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 179 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2016

What a great little place for the above ,very reasonably priced around 6 lev and the cakes were excellent and coffee was good,

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank damian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile

This restaurant has great food and good service, especially when comparing it to the tourist traps near. The problems with this restaurant are that it's a bit expensive and it's (propably) closed in the winter just like other attractions at sunny beach but I'm not sure about it. If you live/sleep near sunny beach I would definitely say give it a go.

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank YoavM31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Dragged in by friendly chap outside lol, nice spot to read and people watch, large beer 2.90 (about £1.30) cocktail (proper one, but the premixed rubbish!) 10.00 (about £4.50). Didn't eat here but food looked good and people were complimenting it so I assume all good!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank errolevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Gorgeous italian food freshly prepared. Try the cake and coffee in the afternoon very yummy. Swedish breakfast is fabulous.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amora also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Amora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing