We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Different class ,lovely place”
Review of Djanny

Djanny
Ranked #11 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Eastern European
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

There are plenty of good places to enjoy a meal in sunny beach ,but DJANNYS stands out! The place is very stylish ,nicely decorated and food was excellent too . More like the holiday restaurants we r used to seeing in European resorts, nice seating areas ,lighting etc. Nice to get a bit'done up' for ,!! Although location is in the middle of a lot of 'tat' DJANNYS is lovely x

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank JCDCOUTNABOUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,521)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 1,521 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

It's a shame myself and 2 friends never discovered this beautiful little gem until late in our holiday.

Located near Flower Street in the centre of Sunny Bay it was by far the best restaurant we ate at.

We visited here the last 3 nights of our holiday and our waiter each night was "Krazy" and he was brilliant. He was welcoming and attentive, made some great recommendations for food and wine and was happy and engaging throughout the meal as we laughed and joked. He also done an excellent job filleting a large sea bass at the table.

The menu is extensive and the restaurant is bright and clean throughout and is reasonably priced. Not the cheapest but certainly excellent value.

Most if not all of the restaurants ranked above it where closed as it's still early season so it's probably unfair to say it's the best restaurant in Sunny Beach but I can say that in order to be better that the others would have to be exceptionally good.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Eddie0961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Very good food, we eat here twice and we love it!
The prices is very good!
The first time we eat mussels, 1 kilograms, a lot and delicious!
The second time we eat chicken teriyaki and ribs.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank A3565WCmarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant looks very fancy but it still has a nice relaxed atmosphere. Unfortunately the food wasn’t great, it was just fine. The staff was very nice and friendly

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank idamons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in the area recently, and due to it being close season,99% of places were closed. But we ate here everyday lunch and dinner and it was very good, at some points the service is too good!! Just give a little space sometimes!! But the food was always very good. Will be back soon and definitely will eat here again.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank J0hn1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Djanny also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Djanny? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing