We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday highlight in a culinary desert”
Review of Morris

Morris
Ranked #9 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 28, 2019

The food here is good in a place where there is little else to choose. Staff is approachable and I always have the rice with fish dish here.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank aquietnightin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (949)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 949 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2018

We love this place, the owner is great, and welcomes you in, the staff are good, the food is excellent and the entertainment is also good.

We can while away a few hours here, and take our time with food and the ample options they have for drinks and cocktails.

Well worth a visit. We will certainly be back again.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank debkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

The food was lovely here. The staff was friendly. We had the mix grill for 2 which was massive and reasonably priced

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jenni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner stopped here for something light to eat while walking through sunny beach for the day. The food was so lovely and tasty and was well presented too. Although what majorly let the restaurant down was the poor service. The staff didn’t care one bit about the customers and if they weren’t called over to the table they were sat down on their own table chatting and on their phones. This is very off putting and rude but if it wasn’t for that it would be a great place for food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Samantha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We went here as someone on here said they were good it was ok but wouldn't go again we went end of season I suppose didn't help

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Relax783130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morris also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Morris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing