We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meal”

Jupiter Steak House
Ranked #9 of 195 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Think in fact I know this is the best steak restaurant I think in the world. I've visited a lot worldwide obviously not all but this place will take some beating

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 364RONO364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (761)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 761 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We ate here four nights out of seven
It’s got to be the nicest place with the friendliest staff to eat in sunny
Coming back end of this month
To pester Stan !!!
Crazy gang of 4

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank andylamb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

First time in Bulgaria and first try of Bulgarian food in this restaurant thanks to the owner who was extremely friendly and helpful. He even invited us in to have a drink the night before opening as we chatted to him walking past. Visited often after our first visit as the food was delicious and very reasonable. Didn't try the steaks as I was enjoying the Bulgarian dishes. The fact that every time we visited the place was full says it all. Will definitely visit again next time we're in Sunny Beach.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Love this resteraunt staff are excepional. The food is lovely English Bulgarian mexican Indian. They do Bulgarian Laverne and it's the best in sunny beach

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank valeriebelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

food was fantastic staff were brilliant if you like bingo it is on mon/wed and friday fairly cheap and lots of choice on menu

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mackem592018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jupiter Steak House also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Jupiter Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing