We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff”

Ginger Bar & Dinner
Ranked #36 of 215 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great staff, great beer and service. Made us feel welcome to watch the football. The food looked good but I did not eat as I was drinking.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Critical1lad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place to people watch although beer dearer than some surrounding places...Did not eat there this year so cannot comment on food quality

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank StaEulalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Was great the food was really good best ceasar salad i have had for long time drinks very good price and great selection of ice creams for deserts loved going there on my holiday. Staff inside very friendly and the guys outside very friendly and happy could always talk with them and have a laugh. Great place to go always made to feel welcome if I come Bulgaria sunny beach again I will def come back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Haney-4455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped on the way back for drinks as they had entertainment on. Great tribute act, fantastic service & great prices - couldn’t ask for more, will definitely be back :)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank l0umul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to sit and watch the world go bar. Very friendly staff out front and we always had a laugh and joke with them. Only ate here once but food was lovely. Popped in several times for a beer while passing and was under no pressure to order food too.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sharon1969Hull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ginger Bar & Dinner also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Ginger Bar & Dinner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing