We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, nice & friendly staff ”

Ginger Bar & Dinner
Ranked #34 of 200 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

Food was superb and nice atmosphere. Goat's cheese salad so tasty similar like I had in Spain. Would recommend

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ewela2202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 105 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Firstly, I had to apologise to the guy that tries to get you in because we’d avoided the place for 5 days!!!

It doesn’t loook the best from the outside, quite unassuming you might say.
But the service and and cocktails are amazing! The only place we found that served espresso martinis! And they’re 2 for one!

Definitely our go to bar from now on for cocktails!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank RichardH892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Had a lovely meal here recently. Really nice spot further away from the hustle and bustle of flower street. Food was really tasty and reasonably priced. Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Would absolutely recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank charlottes535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Excellent quality choice of drinks and brilliant barman Binci....well worth a visit. Extensive food choice,good central promenade location... Well done...

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank satisfiedtraveller19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

The smoothies were amazing. The mint one was lush. We opted for dinner and were happy we did. The meats were great and pasta dishes very good sized portions!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank jonmL516WX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ginger Bar & Dinner also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Ginger Bar & Dinner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing