We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$58
View deal
Priceline$74
Orbitz.com$75
Destinia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
95
36
16
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
95
36
16
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 152 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

It has everything you need for a great holiday. The hotel is clean and friendly with a good location for the beach . The centre is a nice 20 min walk along the front with restaurants and bars . Breakfast is good for Bulgaria and the restaurant is really nice . Coming again next year !

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterStoychev, Owner at Bora Bora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

The room was a good size, clean and simple. Bed was brand new. Tv which we never watched and a fridge.
The food was good, the drink was well priced. The breakfast was okay; you get what you pay for in that respect!
The pool was nice, does what it says on the tin.
Hotel was located like 20 paces from the beach. About 30 min walk from the main strip which suited us fine.
Best bit was the friendly, helpful staff, they were wonderful!
Definitely be back :)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank N4504ULsophiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Bora Bora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you very much for the nice review!
We are waiting for you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

What can i say about this hotel that hasn't been said before. The staff a warm, welcoming and friendly nothing is to much trouble you're 50m away from the beach the food is brilliant (recommend calzone, lamb shank and Hawaii steak ) the bar is well stocked. Breakfast is as expected cheeses hams yoghurts eggs beans sausage.
The only down side is as i write this its my last night here will definitely be back to Hotel bora bora

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank ggjreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Bora Bora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Glad you enjoyed your vacation.!

See you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

An accommodation problem at the start of our week at Bora Bora was resolved on our first morning thanks to Peter. Friendly, clean and comfortable. We had breakfast every morning - there was always something for the 3 of us to eat ( may not be haut cuisine but both continental and cooked ). Lovely pool area and most days we had lunch and drinks and on 2 evenings we had dinner(due to rain). Staff friendly. No complaints. Would definitely return

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Wilma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterStoychev, Owner at Bora Bora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Glad you enjoyed your vacation.!

See you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We had a nice room with a lovely view and a nice sized bathroom. All the staff were plesent enough but the breakfast was a complete shambles I'm sorry to say. Complaints about dirty plates were too often ,always having to ask for cutlery, first two mornings even had to ask for hot food then watched him tip a can of cold beans into the warmer , eggs were terrible and dry, just gave up at the end of the week and had toast. Not for us.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank christinetL4757BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterStoychev, Owner at Bora Bora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Thank you very much for your helpful review.

We'll do our best to better our breakfast for the nex year. We have some things in mind..
Also we were really understaffed at the end of the season so that had an impact on our services as well.

One again thank you for staying in Bora Bora.

Kind regads

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews