We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good hotel &staff”
Review of Hotel L&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel L&B
Ranked #18 of 220 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“very good hotel &staff”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

stayed september 2012 really good time will be back May 2013 need i say more .good location quiet and not far from most things.food and drinks good and cheap. weather spot on staff no problem.room v/good .

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    288
    111
    33
    16
    7
See reviews for
95
153
22
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff in this small and relatively inexpensive excellent hotel. The Hotel was clean and well maintained, rooms being of an excellent standard for the price.. Would stay here again and recommend to friends & family as the best small hotel in Sunn

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Dow1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile


Very clean and well run hotel. Close to the center( 5mins walk). The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Room was big and food great! Would recommend to anyone visting the area.Thanks for all ! It's was wonderful !

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Iivan471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Very good hotel in Sunny beach Bulgaria . Everiting is ok. Everyone must try pizza in LB hotel , is very very good. Next seaason I will back again in this hotel whit my friends for 14 days. They offer a airport ttansfer at very good price! Also coctails are very good.!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank italymmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Absolutely fantastic hotel in a superb location,the food in the restaurant was of an excellent standard and a reasonable price.The staff could not have been any better. Rooms are pretty spacious.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Iivan471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

August 2012 was my second visit to this accomodation with my friends and it didn't disappoint! Just like our previous stay here we were greeted with a warm welcome. The staff are always there to offer their services and to banter with! There's a good choice of food and drinks at reasonable prices. With a really friendly environment with both the hotel staff and other guests which is nice, especially when you're with family you can't go wrong!

The hotel is still in a good location with supermarkets a few minutes walk away; the strip a 5 minute walk away with various restaurants and bars. The beach and waterpark are a 10 minute walk away so there's plenty to see without any hassle of travelling! Also use of internet is available at a cheap cost!

Another pleasure staying here and would love to visit the L&B family in the future!

Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
12 Thank Adarsh14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Excellent hotel and wery nice staff. The rooms are clean, there is a big balcony. The food in the restaurant was very tasty and a good price.The bar offers great cocktails. The hotel is situated approximately 10 minutes from the beach on a quiet street and 5 minutes from the centrum.
Everything about the hotel was great including the staff who couldn't be friendlier! Great value, would come back to L&B if I revisit Sunny Beach in the future!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank henrydavid722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
0.8 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#7 of 220 in Sunny Beach
592 reviews
0.7 mi away
Family Hotel Romantic
Family Hotel Romantic
#36 of 220 in Sunny Beach
57 reviews
0.3 mi away
Green Fort
Green Fort
#47 of 220 in Sunny Beach
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Julia Family Apartments
Julia Family Apartments
#46 of 220 in Sunny Beach
31 reviews
1.1 mi away
DIT Majestic Beach Resort
DIT Majestic Beach Resort
#1 of 220 in Sunny Beach
1,298 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Atol
Hotel Atol
#42 of 220 in Sunny Beach
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel L&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel L&B

Property: Hotel L&B
Address: Sunny Beach, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Sunny Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Sunny Beach
#11 Romantic Hotel in Sunny Beach
#15 Family Hotel in Sunny Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel L&B 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Priceline, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel L&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel l And b
Hotel L&B Sunny Beach, Burgas Province, Bulgaria
l b Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing