We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food & great view”
Review of The Taste

The Taste
Ranked #25 of 196 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $56
Description: The Taste Snack Bar and Restaurant Open Hours: All Week Bar: 10:00 - 23:00 Snack: 12:00 - 16:00 Restaurant: 18:00 - 23:00 Cuisine: Mediterranean Meals: Brunch, Lunch and Dinner Features: Indoors seating, Outdoors seating, Sea view Terrace, Pool area, Kid's Corner Location: St. Vlas, Apart hotel Premier Fort, tel: +359879561532 Description: The Restaurant is situated by the hotel pool and has a wonderful sea view. Your children may enjoy to our Kids Disco from 20:00 till 21:00.
Restaurant details
Description: The Taste Snack Bar and Restaurant Open Hours: All Week Bar: 10:00 - 23:00 Snack: 12:00 - 16:00 Restaurant: 18:00 - 23:00 Cuisine: Mediterranean Meals: Brunch, Lunch and Dinner Features: Indoors seating, Outdoors seating, Sea view Terrace, Pool area, Kid's Corner Location: St. Vlas, Apart hotel Premier Fort, tel: +359879561532 Description: The Restaurant is situated by the hotel pool and has a wonderful sea view. Your children may enjoy to our Kids Disco from 20:00 till 21:00.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

bulgarian food & fishes : the art of cousine; the cold yougurt "soup" with cucumber : fantastic for hot days

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank nkamwojtaszek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 69 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2018

During our stay we had the breakfast in every time in this restaurant and also had a dinner a few times there. The selection of the foods is really rich, and tasty having traditional and international foods as well.

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank EmiliaK1383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Staff is friendly and food is by far better than in any other nearby restaurant. Especially salads and starters. We visited this place 7-8 times during our stay for lunch and dinner. Not because we were lazy to go any other place but it was the best place around.

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank chillermullet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

The view is very nice
Waiters are ok, bit confused which glass is for wine which is for water.
It is quite expensive for Bulgaria.
The wine was very good, the food is average.
From the menu its hard to pick something and we aren’t picky eaters
My tuna was suppose to be medium done but it vas well done. Didn’t taste good
Friends ate burgers, bit the meat was also well done overly spiced with one spice which was awful.
The spaghetti bolognese was nice and also as starter octopus was nice.

Date of visit: July 2018
5  Thank tinajJ9789BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Restaurant is in restricted area so you have to ask on gate to get in. Don’t go there if you are really hungry and need a lot of food :-)
Otherwise it’s very nice restaurant with pleasant waitresses. Great food presentation but you pay for it.

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank 214lenkak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Taste also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
Sveti Vlas, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sveti Vlas, Burgas Province
 

Been to The Taste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing