We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$204
View deal
Expedia.com$287
Hotels.com$287
Priceline$223
Travelocity$287
Trip.com$287
Orbitz.com$287
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
70
48
17
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
48
17
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year animation team sunbeds and umbrellas snack bar local drinks pleasant stay great vacation rooms are clean golden sands black sea children beach depth tourists sweets congratulations playground
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 151 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Very bad food, diversity and long waiting time to get it. Room fool of insects that bite, even at top floors. Hotel staff poorely trained and bad attitude. No animation, only in pictures. The price is to high for what they offer. Look for another hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank vid313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelK70, General Manager at Hotel Kaliakra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2019

Dear Vid313,
We apologize that You were not pleased with Your stay in our hotel and You would not recommend us. The hotel staff is always at hand and ready to help. Every registered complaint at the reception desk is resolved immediately and we try to fulfill every wish of our guests. The Animation team work six days per week, they have daily and evening program for children and adults. We hope that You will give us a second chance to change Your opinion.

Best regards

Kremena Yaneva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

It's the 2nd time we were at Kaliakra Hotel, in Albena, and for sure we shall come again.
We felt very good there, the staff was kind, the animator team was great, the food was delicious, the room in Superior bldg big and clean.
Briefly, a wonderful holiday!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Tudor124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelK70, Front Office Manager at Hotel Kaliakra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Dear Mr.Tudor,
thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you were pleased with your stay in our hotel,we do our best to meet expectations like yours. The most important is that you want to visit us again.
Sunny regards

Team Hotel Kaliakra Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Our room was clean and big enough. The view was AMAZING!!! We were in front of the sea and it was a huge pleasure to relax in the balcony. The breakfast was full of different variations. The staff was always kind and helpful. If I won't manage to go in the summer, for sure I 'll visit them again next April.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank DivoTsampi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelK70, General Manager at Hotel Kaliakra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Dear Mr.Tsampi,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We are happy to know that during your stay, you were pleased with the variety of food and the attitude of the staff.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in hotel Kaliakra Beach!


Best regards,
Kremena Yaneva
General Manager
Hotel Kaliakra Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

had great time,good food ,good sleep,clean an big rooms ,nice staff...but heyy can someone tell me what kind of pillows they have???i have the best sleep quality on them..i miss their pillows...i forgot check them on before go home....next time i will steal one :))....ok kidding...but i rlly wish someoane of staff answer me .pls :)

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Doina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018

We spent a relaxing all inclusive week enjoying great weather and quite warm sea. The beds were comfy, linen and towels changed every day. There was a big choice for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Four bars were serving drinks from early morning. It was the last week of the season, so the beach was empty and all shops closed, but there was plenty of food in the restaurant.

Room tip: A room with a sea view & a balcony is excellent to relax & suntan.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Malgorzata R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews