We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You are Happy, I'm happy”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Wadduwa, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Yamel S
1 review
“You are Happy, I'm happy”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What to say for a man who said "if you are happy, I'm happy"
That is a quote for an excellent service, Mr. Seneka, is an amaizing manager and our host who was working hard every day along his team.
The best service, if you want to be happy on your holidays, here is the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you very much for staying in our villa in Sri Lanka.
We all loved to have you as guests and the staff said you were always friendly and wonderful guests.

All our staff misses you and we all hope to see you again soon.

Warmest Regards
Per Ingels and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2018
Vielen Dank Martin für diese Bewertung.

Ich hoffe, Sie und Ihre Familie bald wieder in unserer Villa zu sehen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Per Ingels und alle unsere Mitarbeiter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annikados...
Skane County, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Tack för det fina omdömet. Vi tycker det har varit så kul att ni valde att bo i vår villa så vi fick skämma bort Er på semestern. Personalen har bara sagt fina saker om Er och vi hoppas på att få se Er i vårt fina hus i paradiset snart igen.

Då har vi också fått till den sista touchen i alla rum ;)

Ett varmt tack från oss och vår personal!

Med vänlig hälsning
Per, Helena och vår fantastiska personal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing