We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As portas de Ibo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cinco Portas Pensao
Ranked #1 of 2 Ibo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LUIS F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
There are newer reviews for Cinco Portas Pensao
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

81 - 84 of 84 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prezzo qualità ottima
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Urs F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Imanolc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibo
0.0 mi away
Ulala Lodge
Ulala Lodge
#1 of 2 in Murrebue
112 reviews
0.0 mi away
nZuwa Lodge
nZuwa Lodge
#2 of 2 in Murrebue
47 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa Cabana Beach
Casa Cabana Beach
#3 of 9 in Vilanculos
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Anantara Medjumbe Island Resort
Anantara Medjumbe Island Resort
#1 of 2 in Quirimbas Archipelago
169 reviews
0.0 mi away
Barra Beach Club
Barra Beach Club
#2 of 21 in Inhambane
76 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ulani Lodge
Ulani Lodge
#2 of 2 in Ibo
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinco Portas Pensao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinco Portas Pensao

Address: Rua de la Republica | Caixa Postal 121, Cabo Delgado Province 3212, Mozambique
Location: Mozambique > Cabo Delgado Province > Quirimbas Archipelago > Ibo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Ibo
Price Range: $46 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cinco Portas Pensao 2.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming boutique hotel sea front on refurbished colonial building. Our restaurant offers variety of African and Mediterranean food. Organize boat safaris and kid activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Cinco Portas Pensao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing