We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had another great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mandan
Fargo, North Dakota
1 review
“Had another great stay”
Reviewed November 25, 2010

I had another great stay and have yet to be disappointed when I stay here. The staff is friendly and rooms are very nice. The new restaurant "Montana Mikes" is very cool and the food was excellent.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sbates1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

909 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    389
    153
    140
    121
    106
See reviews for
433
66
25
247
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2010

rooms were nice and clean.. pool was great for the kids. food was really good and the service was friendly.. needed towels one day, call front desk and before i could hang up the phone, they were there with clean towels.. Such a friendly place, will sure book there next time i need to relax.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twister7700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bismarck
2 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2010

Everthing was great! Very helpful staff... The restaurant " Montana Mikes" located within the hotel has the best food and enviroment

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cadillac20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
1 review
Reviewed November 22, 2010

I had a wonderful stay here at the seven seas!! Very clean rooms and super customer service!! Was nice to have restaurant attached onto hotel also

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amanda112079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 20, 2010

We had an ok experience. Dirty towels left in room on check in and pool heater was broken at the hotel. They were nice about crediting us some money but just and average hotel.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MGguest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2010

The ceiling tiles in our bathroom crashed into the shower at midnight and the front clerk refused to assist us and was not waking up the maintenance guy to check it out. In the morning I went to the front desk and they were very accomodating and helpful but still??what if we had been showering when the ceiling tiles came down Yikes

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Boohaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitoba
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2010

We booked a room here because of the pool for the kids. They are young and did enjoy the swimming. However, we booked using a 14 day advance back in May and were told that our credit card would be charged right away. It was not charged until the day we checked out. When I phoned to see why it would say that it's charged right away when it's not, the lady I spoke with was very rude and said that that's just how it is. The room itself was not very nice. The beds are extremely uncomfortable and you can hear absolutely everything in your room. The bathroom is tiny and we had tiles that you could lift right up off the floor. Never will we stay at a Best Western again!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fingers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Mandan hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mandan
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Mandan - Bismarck
7.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
7.0 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#6 of 32 in Bismarck
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
North Country Inn and Suites
7.0 mi away
Ramkota Hotel
Ramkota Hotel
#24 of 32 in Bismarck
788 reviews
7.0 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#15 of 32 in Bismarck
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area
Address: 2611 Old Red Trl NW, Mandan, ND 58554-1448 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Seven Seas Hotel & Waterpark)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Mandan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mandan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites is a full service hotel featuring an Indoor Waterpark, Aquaplay Kiddie Pool, Seven Seas Bar & Grill and Conference Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mandan Bismarck Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus 7 Seas Hotel & Waterpark
Best Western Plus Seven Seas Hotel And Waterpark
Best Western Mandan
Mandan Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing