We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate”
Review of Super 8 Jamestown

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Jamestown
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Washington
1 review
“Adequate”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Staff was friendly and helpful, but the motel itself is getting worn and needs to be updated with new beds, showers, etc.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank BRJWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    63
    49
    23
    23
See reviews for
82
41
20
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CENTRAL CITY
1 review
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Your prices r to high and u charge for pets I try to stay away from super 8's as much as I can sorry but that all super 8's

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo
1 review
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Hotel is conveniently located. The room was quiet and clean, and breakfast was fulfilling. There are plenty of dining and shopping opportunities in the area.. As far is Super 8 properties go, this one is above average.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunkirk, New York
Level 6 Contributor
290 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

After checking out the World's Largest Buffalo, we checked in to this fine Super 8. Our room was clean and internet access worked well. The breakfast was the typical Super 8 continental, and there were plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. Shower pressure was a little weak and the water temperature was difficult to control. Room had microwave, fridge, safe and recliner.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yankee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brainerd, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We had a "suite" with 2 beds and a sofa bed. It came with a fridge (!!). There were dead bugs on the night stand which made us frantically examine the sheets for bedbugs (found none), we did not do the breakfast (the breakfast area seems tiny). The hotel smells pretty bad, lobby smells like smoke, room on 2nd floor smelled musty. The door frame of the bathroom door was rusty, the bathroom the smallest I have ever seen in a motel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Duncan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jamestown hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jamestown hotels
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Jamestown
Econo Lodge Jamestown
#4 of 14 in Jamestown
64 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Jamestown
Days Inn Jamestown
#8 of 14 in Jamestown
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel-Jamestown, ND
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Jamestown
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jamestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jamestown

Property: Super 8 Jamestown
Address: 2623 Highway 281 S, Jamestown, ND 58401-6609
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Jamestown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jamestown 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Jamestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jamestown Hotel Jamestown
Super Eight Jamestown
Jamestown Super Eight
Jamestown Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing