We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls road trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Two Rivers Inn West
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Girls road trip”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

We got a room that had everything we needed, comfortable beds, nice big TV, frig and microwave. The check in was smooth and they even had a small continental breakfast. The price was great and they have the cutest dog named Beau. We would stay here again if we're in the area.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank UpNorth1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    9
    5
    3
    4
See reviews for
9
12
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fargo, ND
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Stayed for the night while in town for St. Patrick's Day. Wasn't expecting much for a motel, but I was pleasantly surprised. Very clean room, great staff, comfy beds and a full size fridge! All for a really reasonable price!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnnaFargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westby, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2012

This motel is a nice Mom and Pop, older, but very well kept and clean. Quite cold when we were there, but like many motels of its age has a fully enclosed heated hall way across the front, and we were comfortable. The owner was friendly and helpful. A great overnight! We will stop here again.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank norskman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Last place we could find in town because it is a few blocks off the interstate, and we got the last room available. Host was friendly, helpful and accomodating. Room was clean and had everything you could need. Exterior had colour, an old fashioned decor and a little humour (the Blues Brothers!). Beds were new pillow top queens. Price was the lowest of all we had enquired into. Perfect for a night just passing through.

Room Tip: We like these little, privately owned, old fashioned, U-shaped, flower pot places!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jamestown hotels
1.0 mi away
Two Rivers Inn East
Two Rivers Inn East
#10 of 14 in Jamestown
7 reviews
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jamestown
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown ND
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Jamestown
Days Inn Jamestown
#8 of 14 in Jamestown
175 reviews
1.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Jamestown
Econo Lodge Jamestown
#5 of 14 in Jamestown
64 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two Rivers Inn West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Rivers Inn West

Property: Two Rivers Inn West
Address: 408 Business Loop W, Jamestown, ND 58401-5247 (Formerly Ranch House Motel)
Location: United States > North Dakota > Jamestown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Two Rivers Inn West 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose Two Rivers Inn West for easy access to Jamestown, ND attractions including Jamestown River, legendary white buffalo, the world's largest buffalo monument, and the Louis L'Amour trail. We are also close to shopping and restaurants, and the Jamestown downtown area. Two Rivers Inn West offers clean, comfortable single, double, and triple rooms with amenities including queen pillow top beds, free Wi-Fi, microwave, mini refrigerator, and flat screen televisions with cable TV. We also have suites with kitchenettes. We also offer: Free continental breakfast, on-site laundry facility, over-sized vehicle parking, and pets are welcome!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Two Rivers Inn West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing