We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday bash at Days Inn”
Review of Days Inn Jamestown

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Jamestown
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Reviewed April 16, 2013

I had a great experience with my recent stay at the Days Inn in Jamestown, ND. We rented the suite for my son's birthday party and the room was great and clean! The service in the morning was wonderful as well. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Courtney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (177)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Jamestown
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 177 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

Location was great, customer service great. The building was old, but the place was VERY clean and comfortable. Its obvious the manager/owner takes some pride in their business despite dealing with aging facilites. The internet connection was slow and could be updated/improved.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

My recent stays have been with ease and comfort. The rooms are tidy and clean and very comfortable. Hotel personnel are pleasant and friendly and very helpful. Availability is nice and ease of location a plus.

I have enjoyed staying at Days Inn of Jamestown and will continue to do so in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sarah V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peggy G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We've stayed at this hotel several times. It's always been decent and was this time as well. One issue I had was when my boyfriend went to the front desk and after stating that he believed the room was under Katrina Schriock was given a key no questions asked. He could have been anyone. That scares me.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KatiRose2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jamestown hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jamestown
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Jamestown
Econo Lodge Jamestown
#3 of 14 in Jamestown
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Jamestown
83 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown ND
0.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Jamestown, ND
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jamestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jamestown

Address: 824 SW 20th St., I-94 & Highway 281, Jamestown, ND 58401-6131
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Jamestown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Price Range: $56 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jamestown 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Jamestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing