We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice value”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Grand Forks
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 22, 2001

Nice value for the money. The pool is over chlorinated, plan on red stinging eyes even when you don't open them. The free breakfast is good. Comfortable beds. Pets allowed.

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Dear Guest:

I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be a great value. Since you have stayed the pool is on a new chlorine system that you will find much better. We are also under new ownership and management. I invite you to stay with us again next time you are in Grand Forks.

Thank you,

Ryan Stradone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 194 of 194 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmmevh68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie G, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Nyyfann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie G, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Columbia Mall
Days Inn Columbia Mall
#9 of 28 in Grand Forks
569 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Forks
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Forks
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 28 in Grand Forks
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3251 30th Ave S, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6000 (Formerly Grand Forks Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Grand Forks
#7 Business Hotel in Grand Forks
Price Range: $71 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Forks Quality Inn® is located east of Interstate 29, less than 15 minutes from the Grand Forks International Airport. This Grand Forks, ND hotel is ideally situated near many local points of interest, including Grand Forks Air Force Base, the University of North Dakota, Alerus Center, Chester Fritz Auditorium and the Columbia Mall. The hotel is also close to the Ralph Engelstad Arena, home of the Fighting Sioux and the Altru Hospital. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Forks Comfort Hotel Grand Forks
Comfort Inn Grand Forks
Grand Forks Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing