We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pre easter vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Grand Forks
Ranked #26 of 28 Hotels in Grand Forks
Reviewed April 17, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

318 - 324 of 606 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2014

I came to Grandforks from Philadelphia with wife and kids and stayed there for two days in March 2014 before heading to Manitoba to see our relatives. We really enjoyed our 2 days in this hotel. Nice location and nice service at a great price. The pool was neat and clean. The rooms were big and we found them really nice. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great hotel at decent price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhiren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Spring break we decided to travel to Grand forks.
This was perfect right off Washington st and we were surprised to find it has a huge pool which was free fun for the kiddos. Breakfast was delicious with options for all my picky eaters. Rooms are beautiful and have the brand new feeling! It was an awesome trip and their friendly staff as well as the perfect location made our vacation memorable. Looking forward to our next trip and staying here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darrin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Sheri L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Grand Forks
33
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

I was a part of a group that had rooms here, but was a late arrival. I first came in and was going to flip the security lock only to find that is was half way broken off....this was a little bothersome at 4:30 am when there were men talking in a foreign language right outside my door. The ceiling above the shower was spotted with black mold all over. The first thing we found when pulling back our bed covers was unsettling looking hair. The next morning, after a restless night on a horrible mattress that was tilting it was so shot, we noticed what appeared to be body fluid stains and burn holes on the blanket and stains all over the side of the bed. We did happen to be in another room in our group and their bed was much newer and in better condition, so not sure why ours was so bad, but it belonged in the trash. Breakfast was good. We did not use the pool or other areas. Very overpriced. The person at the front desk was helpful at check in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#25 of 28 in Grand Forks
79 reviews
3.2 mi away
Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Columbia Mall
Days Inn Columbia Mall
#9 of 28 in Grand Forks
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Grand Forks
1.7 mi away
TownHouse Hotel Grand Forks
TownHouse Hotel Grand Forks
#23 of 28 in Grand Forks
134 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Grand Forks
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Grand Forks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Grand Forks

Address: 2100 S Washington St, 21st St & South Washington, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 28 Hotels in Grand Forks
Price Range: $49 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Grand Forks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Grand Forks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Grand Forks Hotel Grand Forks
Travel Lodge Grand Forks
Grand Forks Travelodge
Grand Forks Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing