We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“shopping plus”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Grand Forks
Ranked #26 of 28 Hotels in Grand Forks
Reviewed July 19, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Marvee S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (623)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 623 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodgegfk, Manager at Travelodge Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I enjoyed my experience. Service was marvelous. Rooms were spacious. Food was filling. A great value for everything I received. The staff was friendly and warm welcoming.
definitely a great deal. Clean, Quick, Convenient.This place is located in the center of Grand forks heart. I am very picky about my hotels. This is the one I would revisit again.
.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dharminder K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodgegfk, Manager at Travelodge Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Good Morning Dharminder. Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make customer service number 1 and appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future and have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I thought the room was great..until I poured myself a drink and when I went to pick it up, a bug fell in it from the ceiling ( alot od dust bunnies up there).It made me very uncomfortable for the rest of the stay.. wondering if there were bugs in the bed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Tammy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
3.2 mi away
Knights Inn and Suites Grand Forks
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#24 of 28 in Grand Forks
80 reviews
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Columbia Mall
Days Inn Columbia Mall
#9 of 28 in Grand Forks
618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 28 in Grand Forks
212 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND
3 mi away
Ramada Grand Forks
Ramada Grand Forks
#10 of 28 in Grand Forks
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Grand Forks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Grand Forks

Address: 2100 S Washington St, 21st St & South Washington, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 28 Hotels in Grand Forks
Price Range: $47 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Grand Forks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Grand Forks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Grand Forks Hotel Grand Forks
Travel Lodge Grand Forks
Grand Forks Travelodge
Grand Forks Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing