We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best pizza ever!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rhombus Guys

Rhombus Guys
Ranked #3 of 164 Restaurants in Grand Forks
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
104 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

I can not tell you how much we loved the pizza, and the location is nice right down town. Portions are big and the T-Rex was amazing, all their food is delicious. The mushroom with Alfredo sauce, is also amazing

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    96
    15
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Second time having this pizza while visiting my son at GFAFB. -- it's a "must have" whenever we are in town. Be prepared to wait but don't worry it's worth it

Helpful?
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza and rooftop patio!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

The food is great and the cocktail and beer menu is extensive! Eating pizza on the patio on the roof is an awesome way to spend a hot summer night. Make sure to try the garlic pizza, it was fantastic!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank brittacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“great downtown pizza experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

really enjoyed the food and atmosphere. we were in GF for the May long weekend. we dined on the third level rooftop patio. a bit chilly but they had the patio heaters going. amazing and unique pizza concoctions on a delectable thin crust. large varieties of pizza and beer on tap. not a place for fancy dining. people with mobility issues could stick to the main floor. good value and service.

Thanks Rhombus Guys.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank coldcanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very fun! Gotta try the Smore Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014

We came here based on the reviews and the roof top dining option on a beautiful evening! It was a little hard to find, but well worth it! Love the thinner crust pizza...it was very good! Location is also fun as it has 3 levels including the roof top! The bomb was the Smore Pizza for dessert....you HAVE to try it! The 'personal' size is a dinner plate and is cut into 4 large pieces! It is EXCELLENT...so save a little room!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhombus Guys also viewed

 

Been to Rhombus Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing