We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't make a silk purse out of a sows ear.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall
Ranked #38 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (559)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

420 - 426 of 559 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

Nice place to stay. If traveling through Fargo and decide to stop for the night, I definitely recommend the Super 8.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and great recommedation! Creating a wonderful experience for each guest is our top priority. The Super 8 Fargo would appreciate being your hotel of choice during your next trip to town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cody N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeffery B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Annette M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mona G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B, General Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.3 mi away
Fargo Inn & Suites
Fargo Inn & Suites
#26 of 50 in Fargo
212 reviews
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Fargo Airport
Super 8 Fargo Airport
#43 of 50 in Fargo
297 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge West Fargo
Econo Lodge West Fargo
#47 of 50 in Fargo
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#48 of 50 in Fargo
111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#42 of 50 in Fargo
137 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Fargo
Days Inn Fargo
#36 of 50 in Fargo
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall

Address: 3518 Interstate Blvd S, I-29 & West Acres Mall Exit 64, Fargo, ND 58103-2219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Price Range: $47 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 Inn & Suites West Acres is a 108 room hotel located conveniently steps off I-94 & I-29. Passing through Fargo for business or pleasure, we offer Clean Comfort at an economical price! Hungry? Walk or quickly commute to many of our outstanding food service neighbors such as Perkins and Sickie's garage. In town to do some shopping, we are located diagonally from the West Acres Shopping Mall and minutes from Scheels' Sports and Scheels' Hardware. Our central location also lends our guest quick access to Hector International Airport, The Fargo Dome, as well as NDSU, MSU & Concordia Colleges. We offer FREE breakfast,FREE WiFi, A Large pool and conference area and plush parking with a smile that will greet you at the door. Entrust your $ will be spent right with us. Enjoy comfort and cleanliness along with affordability, and spend the money you save on something you've been saving for! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fargo/i-29/West Acres Mall Hotel Fargo
Super Eight Fargo
Fargo Super Eight
Fargo Super 8
Super 8 Motel Fargo i 29 West Acres Mall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing