We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveler rating
79
184
149
79
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
184
149
79
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beds were comfortable a great stay pool and hot tub convenient location the breakfast area suite mall
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 586 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2012

As usual, the staff was helpful and the room clean and comfortable. I liked the room chair upgrade and the new Super 8 cinnamon rolls with the breakfast.. Great job!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crys U, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Everything was great. Pool & Hot Tub Good. Nice to have Internet Access and Printer in the Lobby. Keep up the good work and cleanlieness. Front desk staff were very helpful and detail oriented.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I dropped by,. no reservation. Wanted non smoking for 2 nights which you didn't have so I took the one night you had available - Thurs nite. But then after I checked in a staff member encouraged me to inquire in the morning as often there are cancelations and they thought there was a good chance I could get a room for Fri but I'd have to move and it wouldn't have the fridge,. micro wave etc but for me that was no big deal. All I wanted was a good place to sleep and rest as I did my shopping etc. so I got a room for Fri nite and everything worked out great.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JACQUELINE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews