We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall
Ranked #39 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Reviewed October 25, 2012

As usual, the staff was helpful and the room clean and comfortable. I liked the room chair upgrade and the new Super 8 cinnamon rolls with the breakfast.. Great job!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (551)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

468 - 474 of 551 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NickWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank HEATHER L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crys U, Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Everything was great. Pool & Hot Tub Good. Nice to have Internet Access and Printer in the Lobby. Keep up the good work and cleanlieness. Front desk staff were very helpful and detail oriented.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

I dropped by,. no reservation. Wanted non smoking for 2 nights which you didn't have so I took the one night you had available - Thurs nite. But then after I checked in a staff member encouraged me to inquire in the morning as often there are cancelations and they thought there was a good chance I could get a room for Fri but I'd have to move and it wouldn't have the fridge,. micro wave etc but for me that was no big deal. All I wanted was a good place to sleep and rest as I did my shopping etc. so I got a room for Fri nite and everything worked out great.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JACQUELINE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crys U, Manager at Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fargo hotels
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Fargo Airport
Super 8 Fargo Airport
#43 of 50 in Fargo
289 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#42 of 50 in Fargo
137 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fargo Inn & Suites
Fargo Inn & Suites
#28 of 50 in Fargo
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Fargo
Days Inn Fargo
#12 of 50 in Fargo
539 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge West Fargo
Econo Lodge West Fargo
#45 of 50 in Fargo
97 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall

Address: 3518 Interstate Blvd S, I-29 & West Acres Mall Exit 64, Fargo, ND 58103-2219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Price Range: $55 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 Inn & Suites West Acres is a 108 room hotel located conveniently steps off I-94 & I-29. Passing through Fargo for business or pleasure, we offer Clean Comfort at an economical price! Hungry? Walk or quickly commute to many of our outstanding food service neighbors such as Perkins and Sickie's garage. In town to do some shopping, we are located diagonally from the West Acres Shopping Mall and minutes from Scheels' Sports and Scheels' Hardware. Our central location also lends our guest quick access to Hector International Airport, The Fargo Dome, as well as NDSU, MSU & Concordia Colleges. We offer FREE breakfast,FREE WiFi, A Large pool and conference area and plush parking with a smile that will greet you at the door. Entrust your $ will be spent right with us. Enjoy comfort and cleanliness along with affordability, and spend the money you save on something you've been saving for! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fargo/i-29/West Acres Mall Hotel Fargo
Super Eight Fargo
Fargo Super Eight
Fargo Super 8
Super 8 Motel Fargo i 29 West Acres Mall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing