We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
208
193
201
144
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
208
193
201
144
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lily pads room was clean wedding reception an older hotel front desk staff fridge and microwave complimentary breakfast waffles doublewood lounge convention housekeeper coupon mall interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 845 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2019

We will not come back. Thank you to the owner for our refunds. 10 rooms all had dirty beds, mouse dropping on sheets and in air conditioners, hairs and dust... gross carpeting. It was scary gross. We all have children with physical disabilities and we didn’t feel comfortable using the bathroom for medical uses or even sitting on the bed. Our window was wide open when we walked in.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber32622476271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeytonKRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Climber32622476271
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am terribly sorry that your experience was so poor, although I'm happy to hear that we were able to speak with you and compensate you for the trouble. We will forward your comments to our departments to be sure these problems are recognized and resolved immediately, as the issues you experienced were certainly unacceptable. Again, I sincerely apologize and thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Bathroom water trickled out and no maid service. Reported both to the front desk and nothing was done to fix either issue. Water was so poor we could barely brush our teeth. Very ridiculous to deal with

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoyelleS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeytonKRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

JoyelleS1,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sincerely sorry that you experienced maintenance, housekeeping, and customer service issues during your stay. These things are certainly unacceptable. It is our hope that you will contact us directly via email (fdm@fargoramada.com) or phone (701-235-3333) so we can learn what room you were in, when you stayed, and learn more about the issues you had during your time with us. This will allow us to fix the water problem and address the appropriate departments to prevent future occurrences. We would also like to have the opportunity to make this right with you, as we value our guests and their feedback greatly. Thank you again for your review, as well as for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

I’m not even sure this is worth one star. This place is OLD and run down. Dirty carpets in the hall way were my first,yuck but thought I would try, the pool area was not what I thought it would be and the room was a HUGE NO. It looked out to a HUGE green transformer, the bathroom was TINY and the room made us feel trapped. Our room was right across from the maid station and there was no security door to get in. We walked right back to the front desk and checked out. It was easy to do, and staff was very sorry for our disappointment. But for $83 a night, I needed better quality. We moved to the Holiday Inn express and loved it! So clean! Worth the extra $

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank prae16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeytonKRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019

prae16,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive to provide the best service possible for every individual guest, and we are sincerely sorry this was not fulfilled during your time here. We will forward your comments to our executive housekeeper and upper management to be sure that the problems you encountered are recognized and addressed accordingly. I am also happy to inform you that we are in the process of renovating our hotel. It is our hope that the up-and-coming updates we put in place will resolve many of the issues you experienced. Thank you again for your review, and again, we are so sorry that your experience was unsatisfactory.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

All was good but when i checked my rewards program i did not get credit for my stays at both dart tournaments that i stayed for. This is twice now that i have not gotten credit for my stay. Sunday morning the food was not ready and all that was there was waffles and yogurt.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest20004010311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeytonKRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

I am sorry to hear about your points not being applied to your account. I do know per Wyndham Rewards policy when you booked online using a third party website you don't always get your points as most third party websites use their own point system. I would recommend contacting Wyndham Rewards about your points. Thank you for your feedback and sorry again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was good, there was a nice variety of choices. The rooms are small, but were clean. The pool area looked inviting, and would be great for children.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paradise56556657650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeytonKRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Paradise56556657650,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and that you liked the breakfast and pool area. We are also very happy to hear that your room was clean. We sincerely appreciate your review, as well as your business. If there is anything we can do better or improve on for next time, we would love to hear about it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews