We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had an amazing stay!”
Review of C'mon Inn - Fargo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
C'mon Inn - Fargo
Ranked #28 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“We had an amazing stay!”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The hotel staff was very friendly and inviting. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The complimentary hot breakfast is always enjoyable, especially the waffles. It was also nice that during the week they have appetizers from 5-7pm. This is a great hotel and our ninth time at a c'mon inn and we will continue to come back!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrewv1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
I'm happy to hear you had an amazing stay and we really appreciate your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    50
    23
    7
    11
See reviews for
70
70
5
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
2 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2014

My twin sister and I take an annual "night away", and we love coming to C'Mon Inn in Fargo. We live in Detroit Lakes (just 45 minutes away), but it's like being transported to a different world. Tropical spa area, clean room, our OWN beds, nice big screen TV, free ICE, refrigerator and microwave. What more could a girl ask for?! Two years in a row now, we've actually LEFT the concert that we paid GOOD money for just to enjoy time together at the C'mon Inn. Regrettably, the shades are so dark that we inevitably sleep past the time breakfast is served. But that's okay! We enjoy our stays here!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Coleen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your review. I hope you and your twin sister will continue your annual outing at our hotel for many years to come and if you oversleep breakfast we would be happy to grab you something from the kitchen!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
2 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2014

The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast of eggs, sausage, potatoes, bisquets and gravey, pancakes and waffles is good and hearty. Love the lazyboy recliner that actually fits me and the desk space.

Room Tip: Haven't stayed in a bad room yet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for writing a review and I'm happy to hear you enjoy the work area and Lazyboy recliner in the King rooms. I know many of our business travelers enjoy both, as well as the free wi-fi! Thanks again for your review and I hope you visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgeley, North Dakota
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

When we go to Fargo this is the only place we will stay!! We have tried other places, but none of them give us the comfortable night sleep like C'mon Inn does! The staff is friendly and know exactly what you are looking for and are always willing to go the extra mile for you. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet and very clean. My husband has an autoimmune disorder and needs to be in clean places and this place is the best place for him. The breakfast is very good...a little bit of everything to please everyone.

Room Tip: Have not had a problem with any of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mechanic5358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a friendly staff at a fair price are what we strive to deliver at a minimum and hope the courtyard, our breakfast and evening social can make your stay even that much better. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Fargo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South shore, SD
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We always stay there, we love the continental breakfast, jacuzzi, and the beds. The customer service is excellent, the staff will always go above and beyond. Lovation is right near the malls and eaterys. Easy access of the interstate and secondary Roads.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank birdwoman605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and i'm very happy to hear you have enjoyed your time with us! Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers. I hope can be your hotel in Fargo for years to come!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburg, North Dakota
1 review
Reviewed February 15, 2014

they changed my room from a jacauzzi suite to a standard king room. This room was set up as a suprise for my wifes birthday. we got there and they could not get us a jacuzzi room so we left. my wifes birthday was ruined. we drove 150 miles one way to stay at this place only to be disappointed before i even saw the room. the reservations were set up over a month in advance. i will never stay there again and will never recommend it.

Room Tip: find another hotel if you truely want what you ask for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Lynn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not stay with us but I am also very puzzled because we did not change your room type and the room we had reserved for you was a king suite with a Jacuzzi tub. We do our best to make sure all guests have a great stay but I don't know in this instance where the confusion lies but I would be more than happy to discuss it further if you wish.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dickinson, North Dakota
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2014

This was the first time we had stayed in a C'mon Inn and if all the others are as good as the one in Fargo we're set for our travels. The Front Desk Staff know what customer service is which was a refreshing change. Breakfast was incredible with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The courtyard was a great place to get together and socialize. We had a pizza/hot tub party one night and was so nice and relaxing. Even though the weather outside was blustery inside was comfy and cozy. Beds were very comfortable. Price point is reasonable as well for everything you get. See you in March!

Room Tip: 2 story with stairs; 2nd Floor off the courtyard have balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! The courtyard does provide a nice respite from the terrible weather we've been experiencing this winter but hopefully we will have turned the corner when you stay with us in March! We look forward to seeing you then and thank you again for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn - Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Property: C'mon Inn - Fargo
Address: 4338 20th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103-4434
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fargo
#21 Business Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing