We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I would go again”
Review of Panera

Panera
Ranked #20 of 330 Restaurants in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
188 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“I would go again”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

This was my first visit to the Panera. We had an early lunch fortunately, because it proved to be very busy at noon. The food is good, a bit pricey. The lady at the counter was very friendly. The restaurant is new, and clean. I would go again, it is worth it and a convenient location by the mall.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Willem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    28
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great tasting food, but a little too pricy”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We both had a 1/2 sandwich with soup. A little more pricy than a full sandwich. Should have had the full sandwich for the money. Portion for the sandwich was good , but the soup should have been a bit bigger for the price. Flavors were great for both (soup & sandwich) but was expecting a little more soup for the money.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank axxman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Decent but pricey”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Have been here twice now and have enjoyed what we ate both times. All things considered I can basically get the same quality of sandwich/ingredients and soups at Subway for MUCH MUCH LESS. Not overly impressed but may return from time to time.....

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UltimateFoodCritik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always Spot On”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Everything was great. Always spot on and consistent with all menu items! Been to multiple stores and this was the best!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cove80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing