We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Custom Pizza's”
Review of Pizza Ranch

Pizza Ranch
Ranked #55 of 333 Restaurants in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Custom Pizza's”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

They have very unique kinds of pizza to try. I love the fact that you can order whatever kind you want, they will make it, and bring it to you. The only thing that I would change is the dessert bar. I am a chocolate lover. Something about dessert pizza is just weird to me. I would love to see some kind of cake or cheesecake on the buffet for a different variety!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank andie1316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    21
    9
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Best buffet!”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

This pizza ranch has friendly service and a great atmosphere!
Pizza is hot and fresh, and tastes delicious. You can ask them to make any pizza you would like and they will come and bring you the first slice of it. Their thin crust pizza is amazing, and their cactus bread pizza (dessert pizza) is my absolute favorite thing to eat.

The ice-cream is far above any other buffet ice-cream I have ever tried. I've been to this pizza ranch, and the pizza ranch in Grand Forks, and I have to say that I think this one is nicer to visit.

The biscuits and friend chicken are also great... High quality food for a decent price. I recommend pizza ranch! Yum Yum!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xxhello-beautifulxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
914 reviews
673 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 244 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, Salad lunch buffet”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Above average food. Good selection of pizza for lunch buffet. Nice salad bar and even some fried chicken and dessert pizza. The prices were fair. Cashier was friendly and the place clean. Nothing bad to say.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ZumaDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SD
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Typical Pizza Ranch”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We ate here one night and it is a typical Pizza Ranch. We have nothing bad to say, but nothing was exceptional either. If you want Pizza and Chicken..eat here.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travelmomma78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing