We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service & wonderful tasty food!”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #207 of 333 Restaurants in Fargo
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Lisbon, North Dakota
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great service & wonderful tasty food!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Stopped by for a quick lunch. Had wonderful service & the food was very tasty. Our waitress was very friendly & knowledgable about the choices.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    12
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food and not so good service”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Went to this restaurant with my family. The food was good overall but the service was very slow. And was not even busy at the time we went.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank crystal011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our food!”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

My family was told to avoid this restaurant because it gets too busy over the lunch hour, but we decided to try it anyway and we're so glad we did! We were seated immediately, had excellent service and our food was delicious. I had a chicken sandwich covered with cheese and bacon. It's the best chicken sandwich I've ever had. All five of us enjoyed our food.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank callieMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good food, but not quite up to standards”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Stopped for a quick meal while on the road home. Food was up to standards. Service was attentive, but seemed very busy.

Unfortunately restroom was filthy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kaybrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnesville, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Applebee's, West Fargo”
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Always good food. Lots of items to choose from. Gets a little crowded because of the popularity.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank duckye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing