We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
Ranked #7 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Johnny P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (541)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

398 - 404 of 541 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2013

I was very pleased with this hotel. The pool was open late, so after a long day of driving we could still go in the pool with my niece. She enjoyed the pool, and it was well-maintained. The breakfast was nice, and the rooms were great! Nice and clean. Also, it was pet-friendly with no extra fee-awesome!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WpgLeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed here on our way back from Montana. We have had good experiences with the La Quinta in Bismarck and Great Falls Montana. We have a small dog and the La Quintas are very friendly to pets. This hoel is very similar to the one in Bismarck. Large lobby and breakfast area and lots of help when serving breakfast. Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grammaschu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed there after competing in a triathlon and were looking forward to a comfy bed and a Jacuzzi. the staff was friendly and was nice enough to give us the handicapped room on the main floor since they could see we were stiff and sore. The rooms were a standard hotel size, nothing special. The bed was comfortable but they only had feather pillows (my wife's allergic to feathers). The front desk said they didn't have any non-feather pillows. The Jacuzzi was descent and clean. Overall the hotel was fine. We booked it through Hotwire and the price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Ultimate favorite hotel to stay with pet. Large rooms with all amenities, beautiful bathroom, and comfy beds. Nice variety in breakfast bar each morning. Best of all 100% nonsmoking. Look forward to staying here every time in Fargo!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

The room was clean and comfortable. The gym is clean and well laid out The staff is friendly and accommodating and the breakfast great. The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and has easy access to the highway. We recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dansyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank GrandpaCanuck1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
1.1 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo

Address: 2355 46th St S, Fargo, ND 58104-8792
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Fargo
#7 Family Hotel in Fargo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
Price Range: $77 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo Hotel Fargo
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fargo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing