We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“trip taylor swift concet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
mandan, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“trip taylor swift concet”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

was my first time at this motel very clean and helpful staff the pool was great for kids and the breakfast was great not just the simple stuff but u could have a full meal my sister stayed here before with her family and recommended it again to stay here

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
It is a pleasure to serve you. We are proud to offer a great hot breakfast to our guests. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in Fargo. Thank you for the great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

719 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    479
    198
    26
    9
    7
See reviews for
318
185
26
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Due to a family member being hospitalized I ended up booking this hotel very last minute for two nights. When I called Stephanie was extremely helpful and friendly which was greatly appreciated. Upon check-in Molly was very friendly as well and the check-in process was very quick. We had a main floor room with an exterior door which was super handy. The room itself was very spacious and I liked that it had a hard floor instead of carpet - it felt much cleaner. It had a microwave in the room as well as a very nice sized fridge. We didn't feel like going out to eat the first night we got there but we weren't sure we were interested in basic delivery food. We quickly realized that Carino's right next door delivered to the hotel. It was quick and delicious and so convenient to not have to do anything beyond pick up the phone and order! The location is nice, it's set back off of 45th St. so you don't hear the traffic noise of that busy street however, it is still very convenient to get to. Our room was very clean and housekeeping did a great job while we were gone getting in and taking care of our room for us. My only complaint was the first night we were there was a Saturday night and there was obviously children staying in the room above us. It sounded like there was a herd of buffalo up there anytime they were in the room. It also woke us up bright and early Sunday morning which wasn't the most ideal thing. Otherwise, it was a great stay in a great hotel and we will definitely stay again if we're in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blake S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on our property we always excited to hear how our guests enjoyed their stay. We are proud of our staff and their efforts to make each and every guest feel welcome. I sure hope your family is on the mend and you are able to stay again for rest and relaxation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarinda, Iowa
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I recently stayed here and was very pleased. The room was well appointed, comfortable, clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. They even had treats for ny dog and did not charge an additional fee for her. Breakfast was good, the newspaper appreciated. It is one of the best places I've stayed, definitely the best for the money. I did not use the spa so cannot comment on it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Merrily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on our property we always excited to hear how our guests enjoyed their stay. We are proud to offer a hot breakfast each morning. Hope to see you again soon!

Lisa Aman
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Everything was great with the hotel. Rooms very comfortable, pool was enjoyable for kids and adults. The CB had all the food items needed to start the day. No problems. Quiet rooms with good access to exits for departure.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
We are always happy to hear from our traveling families to find out if they were able to enjoy our Water Play-Land. Thank you for your review.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamestown, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel was perfect for our couple getaway weekend. We loved our suite and the whirlpool was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and the room decor was so interesting. We decided that this will be the place we will stay from now on. The gym equipment was old and broken but it was still half way usable. The pool area is going to be perfect for when we bring our son to town.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Our Beaver Dam water play-land for children definitely adds to the family get-a-way. Thank you for letting us know about the elliptical we had it over hauled most recently. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Fargo.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Kelly Inn & Suties
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

First time at this hotel and I will definitely stay again. I usually do not sleep well in hotels the first night out however this hotels beds are very comfortable. THe rooms furnishing are very comfortable as well.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on our property we are always excited to hear how our guests enjoyed their stay with us.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Kelly Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Decor was very neat. Pool was ok, but the slides were small and the water is not very deep for older kids, but too deep for toddlers. The pool had too much chlorine in it. The hot tub was too hot. The breakfast, was included and was great. It was a better value than Holiday Inn because of the breakfast being free. I think if you have 7-10 year olds the pool would be ok. Mine are 5 and 1.5 yrs old, so it wasn't as great for them. The rooms were very clean and I liked the outside door so we could haul all of our things in from the parking lot right into our room. Overall, I would give it 4 out of 5 stars because of the great breakfast and clean rooms.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
We are proud to offer a full breakfast each morning and our staff’s continued efforts to keep the hotel clean. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.


Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Address: 1767 44th Street S, Fargo, ND 58103-7440
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
#2 Business Hotel in Fargo
#4 Family Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Fargo
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn And Suites
Best Western Fargo
Fargo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing