We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expressway Suites of Fargo
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Homewood
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Home2.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
SleepInn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
177
74
15
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
74
15
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight supperwafflesmon thursblueberriespool areawould highly recommend this hotelshopping tripbiscuits gravygrand forksfresh fruitsocial hourrooms are largegreat place to staygreat breakfastcontinental breakfast isnice pooltwo queen beds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 283 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2011

nice hotel. great slide with an indoor pool. stayed in room 100 for a couple of nights. dip in the mattress on both sides but did not complain. told the front desk upon check out, they noted it.

what irked me though is the $6 charge for my one minute phone call to canada. could not find anywhere in the room the fee schedule about ld rates. i asked if i could get that charge removed since i slept on a faulty mattress for two nights but the receptionist would not even entertain the idea.....didn't smile even once during the checkout.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miro666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Pleasant surprise at an amazing price. We had an accessable suite. Good laylout with plenty of space in the room, and very clean. It was a tight squeeze around the bathroom door with a wheelchair to get in & out, and the bath seat was a bit awkward to use. The kitchenette had great space for useage. The staff were very helpful & friendly. The pool was exceptionally clean although 1 of 2 hot tubs was dirty (children side of the pool). The food was good that they prepared off the dining area, although they tended to run out of hot entre at breakfast & the managers social. The eating/common area was a large room with plenty of recreational pursuites available (books, games, puzzles). We will come back again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misadventure_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

We recently stayed at Fargo Expressway Suites. We were there due to a family member being in the hospital. The hotel was accommodating for all ages. We had a room for our family of 5, and we got another room for my in-laws right next door. This was one of the CLEANEST hotels I have stayed at in a long time, which is very important when you have a 10 month old who army crawls every where. My 3 & 5 year old loved the pool and water slide, and we adults loved the hot tub and free beverages in the evening. The staff was SO kind. How many hotels can you go to and play games, read books, or check out movies for FREE? I wouldn't even think of staying anywhere else. My only request, as it is in every hotel, is to have liquid hand soap. I just can't stand a slimy bar of soap.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

This hotel was an amazingly great surprise! The room was huge and clean while the price was relatively low. We would stay here anytime!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patandhubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

My wife and I enjoyed 2 nights in this motel. The evening snacks and beverages were a plus. The morning breakfasts varied. The Monday breakfast was the usual cereals, donuts and pastries along with biscuits and gravy. Tuesday morning the biscuits and gravy were replaced with eggs and corned beef hash. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The property is smoke and pet free.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews