We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Dickinson)(Great Value!)
$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
232
150
115
66
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
150
115
66
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel restaurantfree breakfastindoor poolhot tubgreat place to stayafter a long daywould stay againstaff was very friendlykellyloungeweddingdakotaconferencefacilityclerkworkerspet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 610 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2014

The staff are wonderful and remember me when I return on subsequent trips. Bree is always cheerful and friendly during my stays. The pool, workout room and hot tub are a great way to enjoy the end of the day. Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiliverde66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for providing us with your kinds compliments. We also feel that Bree and our front desk staff are very valuable assets to our team! Your experience here is exactly the standard, which we work to reach with every customer and stay. Please know that your feedback is used to improve our level of service going forward. We can't wait to see you here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

The hotel has all things needed. The restrauant and bar are great. Lobby is beautiful. However the rooms on the west side are clean but very dated.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Justin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Justin,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoy our Restaurant, Lounge, and front desk staff! I am sorry to hear about the dissatisfaction you experienced with your room stay. We will do everything possible to ensure that your next stay with us reaches the level of standard, that we expect to reach with every guest stay. We hope to see you here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I have a choice to stay in other hotels in Dickenson, North Dakota. However, I always stay in Ramada, Dickenson. Front desk always treat you with respect & do everything they can to make my stay plseant.

Room Tip: This hotel is the only one in Dickenson which provides local airport transportation. If you you do not have a rental car, this is the place for you.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Bob,
Thank you for your continued patronage and commitment to our hotel. We greatly value the relationship we've made with you, throughout your continued travel to our area. Your kind comments exemplify the level of service, that we strive to achieve with every customer. We sincerely appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews