We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turn Around”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Dickinson
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    134
    96
    62
    44
See reviews for
150
79
22
234
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dickinson
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2014

The hotel has all things needed. The restrauant and bar are great. Lobby is beautiful. However the rooms on the west side are clean but very dated.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Justin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Justin,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoy our Restaurant, Lounge, and front desk staff! I am sorry to hear about the dissatisfaction you experienced with your room stay. We will do everything possible to ensure that your next stay with us reaches the level of standard, that we expect to reach with every guest stay. We hope to see you here again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
2 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I have a choice to stay in other hotels in Dickenson, North Dakota. However, I always stay in Ramada, Dickenson. Front desk always treat you with respect & do everything they can to make my stay plseant.

Room Tip: This hotel is the only one in Dickenson which provides local airport transportation. If you you do n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Bob,
Thank you for your continued patronage and commitment to our hotel. We greatly value the relationship we've made with you, throughout your continued travel to our area. Your kind comments exemplify the level of service, that we strive to achieve with every customer. We sincerely appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

My assistant and I travel from Portland, Maine to Dickinson, North Dakota for business a few times a year. The staff at this hotel know how to treat their customers. Front desk clerk Mariam made our trip that much better. With a huge smile on her face she says (hello, welcome back, it's great to see you again).That warm welcome will keep me dedicated to this hotel. Amazing customer service and one happy customer. Thank you very much Mariam.

GAT ( E Russell )

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Edward R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Edward,
Thank you so much for taking the time, to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear that Mariam and our front desk staff have gone the extra mile, to make you feel at home. Your experience exemplified the standard which we strive for, with each and every guest stay. We sincerely appreciate your dedication and loyalty to our hotel, and we look forward to the honor of serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dickinson hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 19 in Dickinson
210 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson
0.2 mi away
Astoria Hotel & Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson
1.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dickinson
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dickinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson

Property: Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson
Address: 532 15th St W, Dickinson, ND 58601-2913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Dickinson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Dickinson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dickinson Nd
Dickinson Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing