We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Teluk Bahang
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Escape Theme Park
from $40.41
More Info
from $41.43
More Info
Reviews (2,086)
Filter reviews
2,086 results
Traveler rating
1,760
242
58
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,760
242
58
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey business base camp flying lemur tubby racer water play outdoor activities zip lining camping experience mr ali adventure play obstacle course team building monkey school different levels super fun a lot of fun kids and adults
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,086 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Suprisingly i spent most of my time on Aerobat, zahid jukifli syumun (ithinkso, forgot already the names) were sooo helpful Boleh feeling jadi gymnast kejap lolz

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hanysme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESCAPE_PENANG_MGR, Manager at Escape Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi hanysme, thank you for your review. We appreciate the shout out to our Aerobat staff, sounds like they taught you well on the trapeze.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

definitely a place where u can hv fun while staying in penang !! many activities can be enjoyed especially when u come with friends .. the staffs were helpful as well .. hope to come again soon :)))

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank najwa02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESCAPE_PENANG_MGR, Manager at Escape Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi najwa02, we appreciate the review. Sounds like all of you had a great play at ESCAPE, hope to see you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went there with my friends on January 2020. The activities were really great, the water and adventure park was very amazing! The staffs were also very friendly and helped us a lot from upon our arrival until we headed back from the Escape Penang. The staffs expertly coached us, they were also very supportive and enthusiastic that made us even more excited to do all of the fun activities. The safety aspects were taken care very thoroughly which we did not have to worry for. The services and the facilities were also great. The toilets, showers and surau were very comfortable. We really loved it and Escape Penang would definitely be on our list for our next trip. You would never regret coming here. Thank you Escape Penang!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank fatehahredduwaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESCAPE_PENANG_MGR, Manager at Escape Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi fatehahredduwaf, thank you for your review. Glad to hear our friendly and supportive staff helped and guided you well throughout your play on our rides and attractions. We hope to see you again at ESCAPE.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best adventure park I've ever been. there's everything for everyone. We went there for one whole day. Recommended go early in the morning. most of the staff are very friendly, Julkifli, Amirul and Tanjung are some of them that entertain us. You should experience the Slingshot, the flying lumber - the highest flying fox in Escape and Kite Flyer. well basically, you should challenge yourself and try everything over there.

The water park was okay, we spend about one hour for the whole water park.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 727fatinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESCAPE_PENANG_MGR, Manager at Escape Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi 727fatinb, thank you for your review. We recommend our guests to enter the park early in the morning and spend the whole day at ESCAPE to try all our rides and attractions. We hope to see you again at ESCAPE!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great 2d1n in ESCAPE! Booked our ESCAPE + Base Camp combo tickets via their official website.

Things that made our stay happy:
1. Mr. ALI, a very responsible manager of ESCAPE with a kind heart. We had a hassle-free holiday in ESCAPE, thanks to him! He is always there to help if you need!
2. Friendly and helpful staffs
3. Superb clean and well-maintained theme park as well as the base camp
4. Safe base camp. It is 24hrs guarded by staff so you can sleep with no worries

Things that made our stay unhappy:
None

If you are planning for an adventurous holiday, highly recommended to pay a visit to ESCAPE and join in their camping in the jungle!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Debbieppp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESCAPE_PENANG_MGR, Manager at Escape Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Debbieppp, thank you for your review. We're happy you noticed how well-maintained and clean our park facilities are, we hope to see you again at ESCAPE.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews