We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Taco Salad in North Dakota!”
Review of Eats N Treats

Eats N Treats
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Bowman
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 15, 2019

If you are into "Mexican" food, this is the best tasting version of North Dakota TACO SALAD!

If you like beef! This is the BEST Hamburgers in the area! The hamburgers are so large that you may want to split if, along with their fries! I love their onion rings:)

Best, they have a young staff...future entrepreneurs!

You can pick up the order and enjoy it at the Beautiful, Bowman Park.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tmdimattio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

We usually call our order in & it's always ready to pick up when told how long to wait. Their bacon cheeseburger is always the best anywhere. I've tried quite a few others places - none compare to Eats N Treats. Their soft ice cream "blizzard like" choices are also very good. The burgers are made fresh pressed by hand. This has seating inside which is clean and drive up.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 314zorro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

The choices of eating places in this small town are limited, but there was a somewhat complimentary report of this down home place. Orders are placed over the counter, and when the food is ready, the customers' names are read very rambunctiously through a loud speaker.

The room closest to the counter was most convenient, but on this night the adjacent room, complete with clanging electronic games, etc., monopolized the atmosphere.

I can't complain about the food. It was tasty, and the proportions were immense. Coming from a rather cosmopolitan city my environmental desire would have been much more muted. The locals seemed to thrive, and they will be at Eats and Treats far after my brief visit.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank GordonSmith1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We just stopped in here on our way through town. Great burger and fries!! Well worth the stop. The crab salad was also very big and tasted great.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Elkunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

The 10 and 8 year olds picked this off of google. We were not disappointed. Great ladies and so helpful, they even have gluten free buns. Everything made to order and so good. The boys loved the mini tacos and especially the mini ice cream cones that are free!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eats N Treats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing