We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Bismarck
Nearby Hotels
$79
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
$64
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
232
210
143
69
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
210
143
69
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastbacon or sausageroom was cleanhot breakfastgreat breakfastan upgradenice place to stayqueen bedno elevatorstaff was very friendly and helpfulcookieswafflespool and hot tubup to datefree breakfastcoreyinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 685 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Have stayed here several time always enjoy the choice of hot breakfast items. Was a disappointed when we went down to find a sign 'no cook'. Buffet available it was ok but not great

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeatherDever, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

I'm so glad to hear that you have enjoyed many stays with us. I am so sorry that you were disappointed with our buffet at breakfast. We had unforeseen circumstances and were unable to provide the cook to order breakfast that so many have come to love. We are currently able to offer the cook to order every morning now. I hope to see you here again soon. We are working on some additions to our breakfast which will include some healthier options as well as three types of omelets coming out of our kitchen!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Lots of lovely aspects to our stay. Clean room.....although it was very small
Very pleasant staff. Nice hot tub. Our favorite was the breakfast. Made to order eggs...fresh pancakes and even hash browns. What a great way to send us on our way.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Thank you for all of the feedback from your visit at the Days Inn in Bismarck, ND. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

The hotel room was smaller than average and the air circulation wasn't that great. We needed to keep the window open at night to make the room not stuffy.

The breakfast was better than expected. We had a choice of pancakes, sausages and a choice of eggs in addition to the regular continental breakfast item. The breakfast area close promptly at 9 so get them early.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SammiBoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews