We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alot for so little”
Review of Days Inn Bismarck

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bismarck
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Tammy J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (653)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

447 - 453 of 653 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

We needed a place to sleep. The rate was right. Glad I didn't need the room for anything else, as there wasn't even room to open my suitcase. The room was unbelievably small. Didn't stick around for breakfast, as we needed to get on the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Harold T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
heatheraarhus, General Manager at Days Inn Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

I stayed here for one night while traveling. The reservation said it had a refrigerator , which it didn't. The rooms are very small and our beds were pretty worn out. We didn't try the breakfast so I couldn't comment on that. If you are traveling with a trailer the parking is difficult.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lindsey L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Bismarck I-94
1.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
2.4 mi away
Expressway Inn & Suites of Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bismarck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bismarck

Address: 1300 E Capitol Ave, Intersection of I-94 and Hwy. 83, Bismarck, ND 58501-2059
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bismarck
Price Range: $59 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bismarck 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bismarck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Bismarck Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing