We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Rooms”
Review of Ramada Bismarck

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Bismarck
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (725)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

662 - 668 of 725 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ruby S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ReturnvisitorB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

Room was clean when we checked in and was cleaned very well each of our 4 day stay. Breakfast was nice with many choices the wifi was a little spotty but there was also a large snow storm. Girls working the desk were nice everyday as well as any other staff we ran into. Will stay here next year

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Glad to hear your stay was great! We strive for clean rooms and friendly staff every day to every guest! I will be sure to share your feedback with my staff that we exceeded your expectations! We will see you next year! Thanks again for staying with us and for giving us your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We stayed at the Ramada Bismark Hotel Feb 5th and 6th. The front desk staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful.
Our room was clean, quiet and had a great shower. The water in the tub did drain a little slow only negative thing.

We ate breakfast at the restaurant that is in the hotel. They offer a special if you give your room number. The service was great, the food was good and the staff very friendly. Service was fast and courteous.

We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Thanks for staying with us. I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience. I will definitely share with my staff your feedback on clean and quiet rooms. good food and a friendly staff! We hope to have you come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#4 of 32 in Bismarck
644 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
1.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
#12 of 32 in Bismarck
634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bismarck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bismarck

Address: 1400 Interchange Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501-2077
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: $73 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Bismarck 2.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Bismarck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Doublewood Hotel Bismarck
Bismarck Best Western
Best Western Bismarck

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing