We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hangout place”

Boneshaker Coffee Company
Ranked #1 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Bismarck
Restaurant details
North Branch, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hangout place”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

It's a great place to spend time with friends and family - the drink menu is extensive and it's fun to try something different each visit - my favorite so far is the Venice Mocha. The staff is so friendly and fun - you've got to stop in and meet them - you won't be sorry! Love the punch card!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MinnesotaGal56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    10
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Really nice place”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I had an informal business meeting here with about 8 of us and the establishment fit us well. I ordered a Latte and a pastry and they were both quite good. I like the personal feel of the restaurant.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maogun23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Coffee made to order”
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

There was an overwhelming choice of flavours when reviewing the menu. Thought I would try something on the decadent side and tried the breve. The espresso and half and half was very rich. I definitely recommend it if you want to indulge. My only comment is make sure to add 1 shot of espresso to whatever you normally drink. The cream definitely subdued the espresso flavour.

Helpful?
1 Thank DustyPrairieTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Coffee & Fast Drive Thru”
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Coffee is great! Not so sweet like Starbucks...lots of choices, they also have Italian Sodas which my kids love, drive-thru is fast and they have a punch card so if you buy a certain amount of drinks you get 1 free:) Good prices & I've been in the inside before, it's nice too!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BisNDMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Awesome Coffee and Muffins”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The coffee tastes so good, but the muffins were the best I've had. I wish I didn't have to travel all the way to Bismarck to get these muffins and coffee.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank WanderingApe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boneshaker Coffee Company also viewed

 

Been to Boneshaker Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing