We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good burgers & beer”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Reza's Pitch - CLOSED

Reza's Pitch
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good burgers & beer”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

We found Reza's while searching for dining options online as we were passing through Bismarck. Great burger joint/sports bar atmosphere, but also good for families with kids. Burgers were tasty and shakes very good. This was a nice little local find as we passed through Bismarck! Would stop here again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    17
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, ND
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Burgers and Beer”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stopped here because my husband found out they serve a locally brewed beer (Buffalo Commons) and he wanted to try it. Beer was COLD and excellent and the burgers were pretty good, too.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CoLeeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ND
Level Contributor
159 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“awesome homemade french fries”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Great burgers made the way you like them. I love how you can choose what toppings you want. The french fries are awesome and the dipping sauces are great

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kohl0002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Dakota
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Good burgers, fries are okay. If you like soccer, there are several tv's to view. Kids are welcome, they do have beer if your inclined.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emtff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Reza's is very clean and bright with fast friendly service. Their hotdog is delicious and worth a try. They carry a large assortment of microbrews. Prices are reasonable and there is plenty of parking.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LASS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reza's Pitch also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing